Apoptygma Berzerk Imagine Theres No Lennon DVD amp CD Rip

Size 4.039 GB   0 seeders     Added 2010-10-23 02:56:16

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Artist: Apoptygma Berzerk
Title: Imagine ThereΓΓé¼Γäós No Lennon
Format: DVD+CD
Label: Hard:drive
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Release date: October 22, 2010
Everyone who have seen Apoptygma Berzerk live know what a great band they are. Great performances and amazing vocals from Stephan Groth. Last year they was on their most extended tour ever which lasted for over 9 months for their release of the album ΓΓé¼┼ôRocket ScienceΓΓé¼┬¥. ΓΓé¼┼ôImagine ThereΓΓé¼Γäós No LennonΓΓé¼┬¥ is the new Live DVD from the band which also includes a Live CD, recorded during their show at Cologne in Germany.
According to the booklet of this release, shortly after this show the four members decided to not return to the stage together in this constellation. So, it would be really interesting to see what any future show would look like and how they will perform. I guess weΓΓé¼Γäóll find out later on this year as the band will return to tour Europe on November 13th together with Unheilig.
I have been listening to Apoptymga Berzerk ever since 2000. Although, I was a little sceptic ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ as probably many others ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ with the of ΓΓé¼┼ôYou And Me Against The WorldΓΓé¼┬¥ in 2005 with the new sound. But if you have followed the history of the band, all albums have a change in style and sound. In the early years, it was more dark and with a more EBM feeling to it and later changed to Futurepop with ΓΓé¼┼ôWelcome To EarthΓΓé¼┬¥ and to Trance and Techno influenced with ΓΓé¼┼ôHarmonizerΓΓé¼┬¥ in 2002. But the albums have grown more and more during the years and I have found many songs. Although, ΓΓé¼┼ôWelcome To EarthΓΓé¼┬¥ is still my absolute favorite album with the band.
This DVD features many great tracks, mostly selected from their latest albums but also popular tracks like ΓΓé¼┼ôEclipseΓΓé¼┬¥, ΓΓé¼┼ôUntil The End Of The WorldΓΓé¼┬¥, ΓΓé¼┼ôKathyΓΓé¼Γäós SongΓΓé¼┬¥ and ΓΓé¼┼ôStarsignΓΓé¼┬¥ is included. The production is amazing and the band deliver a top class performance ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ as always probably ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ and offer a great atmosphere. This DVD+CD shouldnΓΓé¼Γäót be missed by any APB fan. As a bonus, the DVD features backstage clips and the music videos ΓΓé¼┼ôIn This TogetherΓΓé¼┬¥, Love To BlameΓΓé¼┬¥, ΓΓé¼┼ôCambodiaΓΓé¼┬¥, ΓΓé¼┼ôApollo (Live On TV) and ΓΓé¼┼ôShine OnΓΓé¼┬¥. A great experience even if you havenΓΓé¼Γäót seen the band live. Highly recommended!
01. Weight of the World
02. Apollo (Live on Your TV)
03. Eclipse
04. Mercy Kill
05. Asleep or Awake?
06. Lost in Translation
07. In This Together
08. Shadow
09. Black vs White
10. You Keep Me from Breaking Apart
11. Until the End of the World
12. Butterfly Defect
13. Bizarre Love Triangle
14. KathyΓΓé¼Γäós Song (Come Lie Next to Me)
15. Shine On
16. Starsign
17. Non-Stop Violence
01. Weight of the World
02. Eclipse
03. Mercy Kill
04. Asleep or Awake?
05. Lost in Translation
06. In This Together
07. Shadow
08. You Keep Me from Breaking Apart
09. Until the End of the World
10. Shine On
11. Starsign
12. Non-Stop Violence 
Imagine There's No Lennon DVD Rip.rar 4.039 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 4003215A107B3A6723D3CABFE3F8DB869CED0AF4