His Statue Falls - Collisions (2010) Debute Album-TAXi RG

Size 80.177 MB   6 seeders     Added 2010-10-23 06:27:11

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

Artist: His Statue Falls

Album: Collisions Debute Album

Year: 2010

Format: Mp3

Bitrate: CBR 320kbs


01: Lets Get Crackin'

02: Jasmin W. Knows How To Mosh

03: Give It Up! Give It Up!

04: Interlude One

05: Sooner If You Let Me

06: You Need Hit To Spell Shit

07: If Shakespeare Had A Myspace Profile

08: Interlude Two

09: A Headless Crow Can't Bite

10: Does Any Of You Guys Know Why For God's Sake Every Band On Earth Gotta Have Long Songtitles?

11: Bury My Shell At Wounded Knee

This is amazing Trance Metal band, This album came out in Febuary and ive had it for about that long, ive been friends with them on Myspace since before they released Collisions, they are currently working on a new EP and releasing their sophmore Album in 2011, if you're a fan of...
10 A Headless Crow Can't Bite.mp3 3.385 MB
09 Interlude Two.mp3 7.253 MB
11 Does Any Of You Guys Know Why For.mp3 370.282 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B02D9048DB8A50A0E80F939EEF6B26667D4362B2