Taylor Swift - Speak Now CDRip 320Kb [All CovCD][MJN]

Size 169.377 MB   28 seeders     Added 2010-10-26 04:16:18

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Speak Now is the third studio album by American country pop artist Taylor Swift. The concept album was released on October 25, 2010.Swift worked on the album for two years prior to its release.An upcoming world tour has been confirmed for the album.The official cover was released on August 18, 2010.
Quality :- MP3 CBR 320 KBPS
Included :- All Covers
Tracklist :-
1. "Mine"
2. "Sparks Fly"
3. "Back to December"
4. "Speak Now"
5. "Dear John"
6. "Mean"
7. "The Story of Us"
8. "Never Grow Up"
9. "Enchanted"
10. "Better than Revenge"
11. "Innocent"
12. "Haunted"
13. "Last Kiss"
14. "Long Live" 
05. Dear John - Taylor Swift.mp3 16.59 MB
13. Last Kiss - Taylor Swift.mp3 15.118 MB
09. Enchanted - Taylor Swift.mp3 14.483 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 2D76B2F73311DBA08418ACE59FE0EAA89367BDD1

Related torrents for "Taylor Swift - Speak Now CDRip 320Kb [All CovCD][MJN]"