Clinic - Bubblegum (2010) mp3320kbps

Size 96.872 MB   0 seeders     Added 2010-10-27 04:46:58

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Bubblegum tracklist:
01. I'm Aware
02. Bubblegum
03. Baby
04. Lion Tamer
05. Linda
06. Milk & Honey
07. Radiostory
08. Forever (Demis' Blues)
09. Another Way Of Giving
10. Evelyn
11. Un Astronauta En Cielo
12. Freemason Waltz
13. Orangutan
Clinic, the cute Liverpudlians from Liverpool, are releasing their sixth album, Bubblegum, on October 4 in the UK (the US release date has yet to be confirmed). The album, according to the all-powerful press release, sees Clinic "throwing us a curveball": "In place of churning riffs and wired vocals is a dream state of harpsichords, dulcimers and strings. Melody and softness combine with the bandΓΓé¼Γäós unique internal logic to produce a record of pop beauty." In other words, Domino, the group's label, is trying to assure us that Bubblegum won't sound like every other Clinic album (that is, a slightly mutated Internal Wrangler) ΓΓé¼ΓÇ¥ terrific!
A new single, "I'm Aware," will be released in late September in anticipation for the new album, but mosey on over to the Chocolate Grinder to hear a "unique megamix" of Bubblegum. You'll even get to see the same press photo again! 
01 I'm Aware.mp3 7.219 MB
02 Bubblegum.mp3 6.984 MB
03 Baby.mp3 9.635 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 6395CCEFD17D0205F3FB592863EEE30D8C27687C