Elucidate - Lucid Dream White Mix

Size 107.49 MB   0 seeders     Added 2010-10-28 03:52:00

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Elucidate\'s White Edition in the Lucid Dream Mix Series.

Elucidate – Lucid Dream White Mix Track List

01. Shigeru Umebayashi – Farewell (Elucidate Remix) [CDR]
02. Interstate – Remember Me (Terry Bones vs. Elucidate Intro Mix) [CDR]
03. Steve Callaghan – Shelter [Abora]
04. Oceanlab – Beautiful Together (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
05. Absolum – Stars (DJ Jan & Christophe Chantzis Remix) [Free Style]
06. Diver & Ace – It\'s Not Over Now (Astura vs. Timeok Remix) [Offshore Music]
07. Stefan Cambridge – Blue Moon (Brisky Remix) [Monster Tunes]
08. George Acosta ft. Truth – The Other Side (Signalrunners Remix) [Five AM]
09. Sterbinsky & Tranzident – Gates of Mind (Extended Mix) [Dance Factory]
10. Goldenscan – Sunrise (Ronski Speed Remix) [Euphonic]
11. Smith & Pledger pres. Aspekt – Hi-Jack (Vocal Mix) [Anjunabeats]
12. Above & Beyond vs. Andy Moor – Air For Life (Airwave Remix) [Anjunabeats]<div class="clear-left" />
Distributed by Mininova.txt 291 B
Elucidate - Lucid Dream White Mix.mp3 107.49 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 86E141A3D3DB77A8DA257399883FBD1132FC9EA2