Devil Without A Cause 1998 @192 dev1l 4-4hrg

Size 102.592 MB   0 seeders     Added 2010-10-31 02:42:42

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Devil Without A Cause is Kid Rock's breakthrough album & his 4th overall. Produced by Kid Rock with John Travis, it was released in 1998 by Atlantic Records. The album was certified 11 times Platinum & by the RIAA by April 2003

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Length

1. "Bawitdaba" R.J. Ritchie, Matthew Shafer, Jason Krause 4:27

2. "Cowboy" Ritchie, Shafer, John Travis, James Trombly 4:17

3. "Devil Without A Cause" Kenny Olson, Ritchie, Shafer, Too $hort, Larry Smith, Jalil "Whodini" Hutchins 5:32

4. "I Am the Bullgod" Ritchie 4:50

5. "Rollin' (Roving Gangsta)" Ritchie, Shafer, Mark Morales, Darren Robinson, Andy Nehra, Damon Wimbley 4:24

6. "Wasting Time" Ritchie, Shafer, Lindsey Buckingham 4:02

7. "Welcome 2 the Party (Ode 2 the Old School)" Ritchie, Shafer, Lamont Dozier, Eddie Holland, Brian...
14 - Black Chick, White Guy & I Am The Bullgod (Remix).mp3 17.312 MB
12 - Fuck Off.mp3 8.964 MB
03 - Devil Without A Cause.mp3 7.984 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 5D752076DB1695A8E04C363EA6C1F0E4AA8620BD