Lady GaGa The Fame Workprint Edition[2009][Mp3@320kbps]NeRo

Size 360.499 MB   0 seeders     Added 2010-11-10 20:02:05

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
This Album Came Out In So Many Places in So Many Different Ways
The First 13 [24 In All] Songs Are The Australian Edition [Canada, Europe, NZ] Same.
All The Extra Songs Make Up The Special Edition + a japanese extra
Pick One, Pick Some, Pick \'em All
MP3 160 [my megabyte saver]
Included some pics as well, Bubanee

The Fame is the debut album by American pop singer-songwriter Lady Gaga, released in Canada and some European countries in August 2008 by Interscope Records. A revised edition with new tracks and different track listing was released in Australia on November 15, 2008, in the U.S. on October 28, 2008. The track listing was revised yet again for release in Ireland on January 9, 2009 and in the UK on January 12, 2009. The album reached number four on the Billboard 200, as well as reaching number one on Billboard\'s Top Electronic Albums and in several other countries. It has been certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America for album shipments in excess of one million copies in the United States.

The first two singles from The Fame, "Just Dance", and "Poker Face", were both international smash hits. "Just Dance" topped the charts in over ten countries, including the U.S. Billboard Hot 100. The next single, "Poker Face", was an even greater success, reaching number one in over twenty countries. Other singles released include "Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)", "LoveGame", and "Paparazzi
This was the version released in Canada, some European countries, Australia, and New Zealand.

1. "Just Dance"
2. "LoveGame"
3. "Paparazzi"
4. "Beautiful, Dirty, Rich"
5. "Eh, Eh [Nothing I Can Say]
6. "Poker Face"
7. "The Fame"
8. "Money Honey"
9. "Again Again"
10. "Boys Boys Boys"
11. "Brown Eyes"
12. "Summerboy"
13. "I Like It Rough"
14. Starstruck
15. Vanity
16. Disco Heaven
17. Shake Ure Kitty
18. Paper Gangsta
19. Retro Dance Freak
20. Dirty Icecream
21. Big Girl Now
22. Just Dance [The DJ Vice Megamix]
23. Love Game [Kelvin Nicolas Dirrty Edit]
24. The Fame [Mixtape]
01 - Just Dance feat. Colby O'Doniss.mp3 8.784 MB
02 - LoveGame.mp3 9.56 MB
03 - Paparazzi.mp3 7.63 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 05EF07E32EDA6150BDBEEEF921C89543D8667FCA

Related torrents for "Lady GaGa The Fame Workprint Edition[2009][Mp3@320kbps]NeRo"

Torrent search:

2009 320kbps mp3