McFly - Above the Noise (2010) @ 320 kbs

Size 92.128 MB   0 seeders     Added 2010-11-15 18:37:16

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Above the Noise is the upcoming, fifth studio album fromband McFly. The album is set for release on November 15, 2010. The album has already spawned two singles: Party Girl, which was released on September 6, and Shine a Light, which was released on November 8. The album\'s title was revealed when it was made available to pre-order from the HMV website. The band plan to give away copies of the album to fans who subscribe to their new official website, SuperCity. The band have worked with producers Dallas Austin and Taio Cruz on the album, which sees them return to their former record label, Island Records. The album\'s tracklisting was revealed on October 25, 2010.
Genre: Pop
11 Track
320 Kbps
85.02 MB
Track List:
01. End of the World
02. Party Girl
03. iF U C Kate
04. Shine a Light (Feat. Taio Cruz)
05. IΓΓé¼Γäóll Be Your Man
06. Nowhere Left To Run
07. I Need a Woman
08. ThatΓΓé¼Γäós the Truth
09. Take Me There
10. This Song
11. Foolish
12. Digital Booklet
Seed and enjoy folks!!
McFly - Above the Noise/01 End of the World.m4a 8.318 MB
McFly - Above the Noise/02 Party Girl.m4a 6.877 MB
McFly - Above the Noise/03 iF U C Kate.m4a 7.932 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0990a0cbca2516d898a6b9c98e4eb4ab403cf283

We have tons of cool stuff like this:

Torrent search: