Assassins Creed Brotherhood OST

Size 127.411 MB   15 seeders     Added 2010-11-22 02:33:11

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Jesper Kyd's gorgeous OST from the latest in the Assassin's Creed series. Ripped in 256kbps from the Codex Edition of the game. 
This is my first torrent so if there's anything I'm doing wrong or can improve on, please let me know.
Uploaded for the lovelies in /y/.
Track listing:
01 Borgia Occupation
02 Master Assassin
03 Cesare Borgia
04 Infiltrating the Borgia Castle
05 City of Rome
06 The Brotherhood Escapes
07 Brotherhood of the Assassins
08 The Pantheon
09 Villa Under Attack
10 Echoes of the Roman Ruins
11 Rome Countryside
12 Borgia Tower
13 Roman Underworld
14 Countdown
15 Borgia - The Rulers of Rome
16 Ezio Confronts Lucrezia
17 Legacy of the Borgia Family
18 Battle in Spain
19 Desmond Miles
20 VR Room
22 End Fight (AC2 Bonus Track)
01 Borgia Occupation.mp3 5.866 MB
02 Master Assassin.mp3 6.412 MB
03 Cesare Borgia.mp3 5.789 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 075527F8E51348314CF5FCC61FFEE29E0C69D272

Related torrents for "Assassins Creed Brotherhood OST"