Brutal Truth - Need To Control (Re-issue 2010) [mp3320] [Death Metal-Grincore]

Size 148.286 MB   1 seeders     Added 2010-11-24 02:41:12

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Brutal Truth - Need To Control  (Redux Edition)\r\n\r\nGenre(s): Death Metal / Grindcore\r\nLyrical theme(s): Social Problems, Environment, Politics, Weed\r\nOrigin: United States of America (Rochester, New York) \r\nLabel: Earache\r\nOriginal Release: October 25th, 1994\r\nRe-issue Release: 2010\r\n\r\n\r\nAs well as the outstanding 15 tracks of top quality grindcore that would shape the genre for years to come this redux version features 5 bonus songs originally only found on the rare LP Box Set version of the album from 1994 and which includes unique covers of both Pink Floyd and Celtic Frost! \r\n\r\n\r\nTracklist:\r\n\r\n01. Collapse                                        	05:02	\r\n02. Black Door Mine                            	01:41	\r\n03. Turn Face                                      	01:29	\r\n04. Godplayer                                     	04:06	\r\n05. I See Red                                         	02:49	\r\n06. Ironlung                                              	04:21	\r\n07. Bite the Hand                            	02:06	\r\n08. Ordinary Madness                     	05:04	\r\n09. Media Blitz (The Germs cover)	00:56	\r\n10. Judgement                                       	02:34	\r\n11. Brain Trust                                         	02:43	\r\n12. Choice of a New Generation 	01:59	\r\n13. Mainliner                                            	02:18	\r\n14. Displacement                                  	04:14	\r\n15. Crawlspace                                      	01:34\r\n16. Wish You Were Here.....Wish You'd Go Away (Pink Floyd cover) 04:58\r\n17. Painted Clowns                                            02:51\r\n18. Dethroned Emperor (Celtic Frost cover) 05:01\r\n19. Eggshells                                                        03:09\r\n20. Head Cheese                                                 02:13\r\n\r\n\r\nLine-up record album:\r\n\r\nKevin Sharpe - Vocals (1990-) (Damaged (Aus), Venomous Concept, S.O.B. (Jpn))\r\nDanny Lilker - Bass (1990-) (Nuclear Assault, The Ravenous, Crucifist, Overlord Exterminator, Exit-13, Harter Attack, Hemlock, Holy Moses (Deu), Redrum, Stormtroopers of Death, White Heat (USA), Extra Hot Sauce, Human Garbage, Venomous Concept, Anthrax)\r\nBrent 'Gurn' McCarty - Guitars (1990-1998) (John Connelly Theory, Senslis Killin)\r\nRich Hoak - Drums (1994-) (Exit-13, Total Fucking Destruction, Ninefinger, Peacemaker, Old Head)
08 - Ordinary Madness.mp3 12.19 MB
01 - Collapse.mp3 12.12 MB
18 - Deathroned Emperor (Celtic Frost cover).mp3 12.038 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1AAF756302D32F875A24C13C4345323BCAB863A5

We have tons of cool stuff like this:

Torrent search: