T.I. - No Mercy- Retail-ALBUM LEAK- 2010- Kayo

Size 85.903 MB   0 seeders     Added 2010-11-30 12:34:48

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">
<span style="color:red"><span style="font-size:2.5em"><span style="font-family:'Georgia';">kayo1212 proudly presents</span></span></span>


<span style="color:navy"><span style="font-size:2.0em"><span style="font-family:'Comic Sans MS';">*****TRACK LIST*****</span></span></span>

<span style="color:blue"><span style="font-size:1.5em"><span style="font-family:'Courier';">1 Welcome To The World (feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)

2 How Life Changed (feat. Mitchelleâ™l & Scarface)

3 Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown)

4 I Cant Help It (feat. Rocko)

5 Thats All She Wrote (feat. Eminem)

6 No Mercy (feat. The-Dream)

7 Big Picture

8 Strip (feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz)

9 Salute

10... </span></span></span></div>
01-t.i.-welcome_to_the_world_ft._kanye_west_and_kid_cudi_(produced_by_kanye_west).mp3 5.069 MB
02-t.i.-how_life_changed_ft._mitchellel_and_scarface_(produced_by_lil_c).mp3 6.891 MB
03-t.i.-get_back_up_ft._chris_brown_(produced_by_the_neptunes).mp3 6.618 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 568A82A82746C96C8AA270109C507BC61392C63A