Taio Cruz- Rokstarr (Special Edition)(2010).16.12.10.~~{RiSiNStAr}~~

Size 78.233 MB   0 seeders     Added 2010-12-17 01:33:47

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
<span style="color:lime"><span style="font-size:1.5em"><span style="font-family:'Trebuchet MS';">Taio Cruz- Rokstarr (Special Edition)(2010).16.12.10.~~{RiSiNStAr}~~</span></span></span>


<span style="color:blue"><span style="font-size:1.5em"><span style="font-family:'Trebuchet MS';">Tracklist:

01. Dynamite

02. Break Your Heart

03. Dirty Picture

04. Take Me Back

05. I Ll Never Love Again

06. I Can Be

07. No Other One

08. Come On Girl

09. Falling In Love

10. Higher

11. Feel Again

12. Shes Like A Star

13. I Just Wanna Know

14. Forever Love</span></span></span>

<span style="color:maroon"><span style="font-size:1.5em"><span style="font-family:'Trebuchet MS';">MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW 2011 YEAR....PLEASE SEED AND... </span></span></span>
01-Taio Cruz - Dynamite.mp3 4.941 MB
02-Taio Cruz - Break Your Heart.mp3 5.735 MB
03-Taio Cruz - Dirty Picture.mp3 6.58 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B59919C7BA9D9DD162AD1F5E9F74DFBEE1D069B8