Simon And Garfunkel The Definitive AAC 320kb/s CBR CodeTempest

Size 145.812 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-01-08 01:35:55

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Simon And Garfunkel [The Definitive] [Released 1991]


[XLD Secure Ripper module]

[AccurateRip ENGAGEment]

[CoreAudio POWERED]





Track List

01 Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M.

02 The Sound Of Silence

03 Homeward Bound

04 Kathy's Song [Live]

05 I Am A Rock

06 For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her [Live]

07 Scarborough Fair / Canticle

08 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)

09 Seven O'Clock News / Silent Night

10 A Hazy Shade Of Winter

11 El Condor Pasa (If I Could)

12 Mrs. Robinson

13 America

14 At The Zoo

15 Old Friends

16 Bookends Theme

17 Cecilia

18 The Boxer

19 Bridge Over Troubled Water

20 Song For The Asking

Simon And Garfunkel [The Definitive] [AAC] [320kbps] [CBR] [CodeTempest]/01 Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M..m4a 5.525 MB
Simon And Garfunkel [The Definitive] [AAC] [320kbps] [CBR] [CodeTempest]/02 The Sound Of Silence.m4a 7.616 MB
Simon And Garfunkel [The Definitive] [AAC] [320kbps] [CBR] [CodeTempest]/03 Homeward Bound.m4a 6.127 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 5FCE7279AE310E4F4BE767D2E6ED9DBA8082E025