R&B Lovesongs 2011

Size 225.34 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-01-28 01:37:39

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

**This was requested by someone that is not online at the moment, so can you please give him the same respect that you would give me by helping me seed it back, so others can enjoy this as well as him whenever he has a chance to. Thanks.**

<span style="font-size:1.5em"><span style="font-family:'Times New Roman';">R&B Lovesongs 2011</span></span>

Original Release Date: 21 Jan 2011

<span style="color:blue"><span style="font-size:1.17em">Disc 1:</span>

1. What's My Name? Rihanna 4:05

2. Love Goes Down Plan B 3:49

3. Right Thru Me Nicki Minaj 3:19

4. There Goes My Baby Usher 4:41

5. One In A Million Ne-Yo 3:43

6. The Flood Cheryl Cole 3:55

7. Un-thinkable Alicia Keys...
Back.jpg 1.431 MB
Front.jpg 1.807 MB
R&B Lovesongs 2011 Disc 1.jpg 314.115 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash DEE0AC891CC5AE07E9B606EC6AE795B87A8F443B

Related torrents for "R&B Lovesongs 2011"

Torrent search: