Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans -CROC01

Size 90.277 MB   2 seeders     Added 2011-01-29 01:37:05

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
<span style="color:yellow"><span style="font-size:2.5em"><span style="font-family:'Verdana';">Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans</span></span></span>

Track Listing

1. “Grenade”

2. “Just the Way You Are”

3. “Our First Time”

4. “Runaway Baby”

5. “The Lazy Song”

6. “Marry You”

7. “Talking to the Moon”

8. “Liquor Store Blues” feat. Damian Marley

9. “Count on Me”

10. “The Other Side” feat. Cee Lo & B.o.B

Doo-Wops & Hooligans is the debut studio album by American recording artist Bruno Mars, released on October 4, 2010. Mars' writing and production team The Smeezingtons were credited with writing all songs and serve as the album's executive producers. Doo-Wops & Hooligans charted at number three on the Billboard 200 and in the top ten in Australia, Canada, Ireland, and New Zealand. Its title refers to doo-wop music and was chosen to reflect...
01 Grenade.mp3 9.376 MB
02 Just The Way You Are.mp3 9.322 MB
03 Our First Time.mp3 10.213 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 17022ED5FC3A600E4C45C2CD2E8098DEE17D0182

Related torrents for "Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans -CROC01"