Kevin "Bloody" Wilson - Kalgoorlie Love Songs - CROC01

Size 61.05 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-01-29 01:37:59

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
<span style="color:blue"><span style="font-size:2.5em"><span style="font-family:'Comic Sans MS';">Kevin Bloody Wilson</span></span></span>

<span style="color:green"><span style="font-size:2.5em"><span style="font-family:'Comic Sans MS';">Kalgoorlie Love Songs</span></span></span>


track listing

1. She's The Sorta Sheila

2. Do Ya Fuck On First Dates (Kev's Courtin' Song)

3. Darlin', I'm So Horny

4. She's A Good'n

5. Grandad's Got A Bone

6. Sheila, You Were There

7. It Was Over (Kev's Lament)

8. Hello John (The John Laws Song) (Clean Version)

9. Take It Like A Man

10. Five Second Foreplay

11. Caring Understanding Nineties Type

12. Fuck Ya Guts Out

This release features 12 tracks from the Australian artist, including "Darlin' I'm So Horny."

A long time ago, a long way from anywhere, in a West Australian mining...
01 She's The Sorta Sheila.mp3 4.491 MB
02 Do Ya Fuck On First Dates_ (Kev's.mp3 5.756 MB
03 Darlin' I'm So Harny.mp3 4.257 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 7B26FB101049958ED97C5C3E7225C059E3E7F5C7