Kevin Bloody Wilson - Born Again Piss Tank - CROC01

Size 56.039 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-01-29 01:38:03

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
<span style="color:blue" /><span style="font-size:2.5em" /><span style="font-family:'Comic Sans MS';"><span style="color:blue" /><span style="font-size:2.5em" /><span style="font-family:'Comic Sans MS';">Kevin Bloody Wilson - Born Again Piss Tank </span></span>

<span style="color:yellow"><span style="font-size:1.5em"><span style="font-family:'Comic Sans MS';">RE UPLOADED AS WAS GETTING STUCK @ 99.9%</span></span></span>

Track Listing:

1 Born Again Piss Tank

2 Kev's Love Song (Dinkum 'Bout Ya Darlin')

3 Supa Mega Fugly

4 Manuel the Bandito

5 I Knew the Bride (When She Used to Be a Moll)

6 Fair & Just

7 Anytime At All

8 The Kid (He Swears a Little Bit)

9 Dick On Her Mind

10 Rooting in the Back of the Ute

A long time ago, a long way from anywhere, in a West Australian mining town called Kalgoorlie, the legend of Kevin Bloody Wilson was born. It all started...
01 Born Again Piss Tank.mp3 8.014 MB
02 Kev's Love Song (Dinkum 'Bout Ya.mp3 5.81 MB
03 Supa Mega Fuggly.mp3 3.901 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash A09FCA7D2E54B8F71909A505FE074CBAE0E04782