Aashiqui in [2011-MP3-VBR-320Kbps] - xDR

Size 80.292 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-02-08 11:32:51

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Music Director: Nitin Kumar Gupta & Prem Hariya
\nLyricist: Taufeeq Paalvi & Nitin Kumar Gupta
\nLabel: Gipsy Music
\nMP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps VBR (~)
\nRipped & Posted By: [xDR] @ xDR
\n-= Tracklist =-
\n01. Aashiqui.in - Ruk Ke Jaana
\n02. Aashiqui.in - Tere Bina
\n03. Aashiqui.in - Ishq Bada Sangdil
\n04. Aashiqui.in - Lichu Lichu
\n05. Aashiqui.in - Rango Bhari Yeh Raat
\n06. Aashiqui.in - Cindrella Se Bhi Pyari
\n07. Aashiqui.in - Ruk Ke Jaana (Everytime I See You Remix)
\n08. Aashiqui.in - Ishq Bada Sangdil (Pure Plugins Remix)
\n09. Aashiqui.in - Tere Bina (Unplugged)
\n10. Aashiqui.in - Ruk Ke Jaana (Reloaded Remix)
Aashiqui in [2011-MP3-VBR-320Kbps] - xDR/[xDR] Aashiqui.in - 00 - Back.jpg 1.24 MB
Aashiqui in [2011-MP3-VBR-320Kbps] - xDR/[xDR] Aashiqui.in - 00 - CD.jpg 968.728 KB
Aashiqui in [2011-MP3-VBR-320Kbps] - xDR/[xDR] Aashiqui.in - 00 - Front.jpg 1.004 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 8454dd1c4a882858fba6fb6ca36a0d162730766f