Tinie Tempah - Disc Overy ALBUM (High Quality)

Size 72.523 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-02-09 19:01:08

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Disc-Overy is the debut studio album by British rapper Tinie Tempah, released in Ireland on October 1, 2010 and in the United Kingdom on October 4, 2010 by Parlophone Records. It is scheduled for release in the US on May 8th 2011.The album features Kelly Rowland, Ellie Goulding, Labrinth, Emeli Sandé, Eric Turner, Swedish House Mafia and Range.Disc-Overy features predominantly upbeat, dance-orientated production with lyrics concerning fame, youth and love.

Upon its release, Disc-Overy received generally positive reviews, earning praise for its broad musical appeal and receiving comparisons to other crossover acts such as Dizzee Rascal and Tinchy Stryder. Following an anticipated release as a result of several setbacks from its original Winter 2009 release date, Disc-Overy debuted at #1 on the UK Album Chart selling 85,000 copies in its first week.The album has thus far produced six singles which attained UK chart success, including number ones Pass Out and Written in the Stars, and has received platinum certification by the BPI for sales of over 300,000 units. Disc-Overy has spent sixteen consecutive weeks in the UK Top 40 Albums Chart to date.

Tracklist :
1) Intro
2) Simply Unstopabble
3) Pass Out
4) Illusion
5) Just a little (ft Range)
6) Snap
7) Written in the stars (ft Eric Turner)
8) Frisky (Ft Labrinth)
9) Miami 2 Ibizi (Swedish House Mafia vs Tinie Tempah)
10) Obsession
11) Invicible (Ft Kelly Rowland)
12) Wonderman (ft Ellie Goulding)
13) Let Go (Ft Emeli Sande)

Cover.jpg 75.637 KB
Frisky (ft Labrinth).mp3 7.736 MB
Illusion.mp3 5.113 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 2180BB333B8F3A02B0F078217AAE20A80AB9E8DD