Drowning Pool - Drowning Pool (2010) (vinamal)

Size 68.1 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-03-28 01:40:32

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">
The latest album from Drowning Pool now they have a new front man.

Track List:

01. Let the Sin Begin

02. Feel Like I Do

03. Turn So Cold

04. Regret

05. Over My Head

06. All About Me

07. More Than Worthless

08. Children of the Gun

09. Alcohol Blind

10. Horns Up

11. King Zero

Please continue to share after download!!
01- Let The Sin Begin.mp3 6.717 MB
02- Feel Like I Do.mp3 6.146 MB
03- Turn So Cold.mp3 5.893 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 23B85097CE9D8AD49AB6D59B0391F6CE0843A1C2