Solarsoul - Shining Sleep Episode 030 - 03-04-2011

Size 208.857 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-04-04 20:32:41

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Solarsoul - Shining Sleep Episode 030 - 03-04-2011 Three-Year Radio Show
File size : 199 MB
Duration : 1.48.44
Overall bit rate : 256 kbps
Source : Chillout Dreams Channel

Tracklist :

01.Solarsoul - Morning Kiss (Original Ambient mix)
02.Seven24 - The Journey(Chris Wonderful remix)
03.Solarsoul - Fatal Star (Instrumental versia)
04.John O'Callaghan & Audrey Gallagher - Bring Back The Sun (Ambient mix)
05.Kaan Demirel - Angel Voice (Chillout mix)
06.Max Denoise - Blue Sky
07.Albert Keyn - Brother's Signs (Chill Intro mix)
08.Aiemo feat. Holly Prothman - Your Dreams (Vocal mix)
09.Ayleen - Time After Time (Cafe Buddha Del Mar Bar mix As Made Famous By Cyndi Lauper)
10.The Lodgers feat. Omar Patterson - Forever Young (Cafe Buddha Del Mar Bar mix As Made Famous By Alphaville)
11.Setsuna - Melt
12.ID - ID
13.Solar Fields - Embraced
14.ID - ID
15.Blufeld - Through My Eyes (Blufeld's Insight Chilldown mix)
16.Saints and Sinners - Peace (Reuben Halsey Chillout mix)
17.Seven24 - Desert Island
18.Seven24 - Oasis
19.Aquascape - Sunrise (Skydan remix)
20.Ayla - Vergessen (Leuchtpunk remix)
21.Poonyk & Oxide - Weekend (Space Chill mix)
22.SamNSK & Dj.Sam - Friendship (Chillout version)
23.Matthew Ryan & Hammock - Like New Year's Day (Hammock mix)
24.Ayla - Sunrise (Trust & Splint Chillout In the Garden remix)
25.MELODY OF THE MONTH: Vito Dito - Napoli (Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi remix)
26.Solarsoul - Deep Dive (Original Ambient mix) 
Solarsoul - Shining Sleep Episode 030 - 03-04-2011.mp3 208.857 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 307cb742d6410d2c1de153a6ed5b8b4e5c9bb4a8