Bob Seger 27 Jan 2007 master aud remaster flac16

Size 692.923 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-04-06 01:40:28

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Bob Seger and the Silver Bullet Band

Bob Seger: vocals, guitar, piano

Laura Creamer: vocals

Barbara Payton: vocals

Shaun Murphy: vocals

Mark Chatfield: lead guitar

Chris Campbell: bass

Don Brewer: drums (formerly with Grand Funk Railroad)

Jim "Moose" Brown: Rhythm guitar, piano, vocals

Keith Kaminski: saxophone

John Rutherford: trombone

Bob Jensen: trumpet

Mark Byerly: trumpet

Craig Frost: piano

Alto Reed: saxophone

TD Banknorth Garden

Boston, Mass.

January 27, 2007

remastered audience master

(from TTD download)

runtime: 121:30 (minutes/seconds)


disc 1: 59:48

1: roll me away > 5:31

2: tryin' to live my life without you 3:42

3: wreck this heart 4:27

4: main street 4:42

5: old time rock and roll 4:54

6: ladies band intros :50

7: wait for me 3:58

8: horn players intros :36<br... />
one/13.flac 33.378 MB
one/01.flac 32.027 MB
one/14.flac 29.868 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 978D13FB8C0A27C1E4617039921E7CA4AA1515F4