Jay Sean - "Freeze Time" Album@320kbps(RaHuL {tHe HuNk})

Size 123.75 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-04-29 01:41:31

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

Jay Sean>> album "Freeze Time" (2011)

Product Details

* Audio CD (February 22, 2011)

* Original Release Date: 2010

* Number of Discs: 1

* Label: Cash Money

Track List:::

01.Hit the Lights (feat. Lil Wayne)

02.Like This Like That (feat. Birdman)

03.Break Ya Back


05.Do It For U (feat. Pitbull)

06.Jessica Mauboy - What Happened to Us (feat. Jay Sean)

07.Freeze Time

08.Yalla Asia - Song for the Asian Cup 2011 (feat. Karl Wolf)

09.Alesha Dixon - Every Little Part of Me (feat. Jay Sean)

10.Mary J. Blige - Each Tear (feat. Jay Sean)

11.Nicki Minaj - Your Love (Remix) [feat. Jay Sean]

12.2012 (It Ain't the End) [feat. Nicki Minaj]

13.Do It For You (Jongzki Club Mix) [feat.Pitbull]<br... />
01.Hit the Lights (feat. Lil Wayne).mp3 8.987 MB
02.Like This Like That (feat. Birdman).mp3 9.067 MB
03.Break Ya Back.mp3 8.394 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 4B75F1BBFB3E72D5259729F7D6F0DF3C6DE874E2