Snoop Dogg Doggumentary 2011 covers 320@BSBT

Size 191.618 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-05-02 01:41:05

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">

Released (18 April 2011)

Number of Discs: 1

Format: cd

Label: Parlophone


File Size:182 MB

Covers:Full Set

Track List

1. Toyz N Da Hood (feat. Bootsy Collins)

2. The Way Life Used To Be

3. My Own Way (feat. Mr. Porter)

4. Wonder What It Do (feat. Uncle Chucc)

5. My Fucn House (feat. Young Jeezy And E-40)

6. Peer Pressure (feat. Traci Nelson)

7. I Don't Need No Bitch (feat. Devin The Dude And Kobe Honeycutt)

8. Platinum (feat. R. Kelly)

9. Boom (feat. T-Pain)

10. We Rest N Cali (feat. Goldie Loc And Bootsy Collins)

11. El Lay (feat. Marty James)

12. Gang Bang Rookie (feat. Pilot)

13. This Weed Iz Mine (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

14. Wet (Snoop Dogg... </div>
1. Toyz N Da Hood (feat. Bootsy Collins).mp3 6.427 MB
10. We Rest N Cali (feat. Goldie Loc And Bootsy Collins).mp3 10.016 MB
11. El Lay (feat. Marty James).mp3 9.884 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 79D287696D4218433631A8D984B274677622CED5