Size 114.91 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-05-07 01:40:52

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Carter & 730Dips present an official joint mixtape of russian DJ BigSex and Freekey Zekey (Diplomats President & CEO of 730 Dips) together with the member of 730Dips - Sen City.

This is a continuation of mixtapes from DJ BigSex.


1) From Harlem To Russia - Intro

2) I'm Poppin' (Remix)

3) Get Busy (ft. Jaysun)

4) Eastside Locked N Loaded

5) Devil Want My Soul

6) Freekey Zekey Speaks

7) Light Up (ft. Jim Jones)

8) Sen City (Skit)

9) Da Corner

10) Freekey Zekey Speaks

11) If He's a Killer (ft. JR Writer)

12) Sen City Speaks

13) Round N' Round (ft. JR Writer)

14) Black On Black (ft. Jim Jones & ATM)

15) Shout Outs (ft. Jim Jones)

16) Freekey Zekey (Skit)

17) Go Hard

18) Good Days

19) They Lie (ft. Reef)

20) Da Kink (ft. Tito Green...
1) From Harlem To Russia - Intro.mp3 2.201 MB
10) Freekey Zekey Speaks.mp3 1.62 MB
11) If He's a Killer (ft. JR Writer).mp3 7.066 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 393AD5608DFF9A320781F6700ECE49FF14301C1E