SixxAM-2011-This Is Gonna Hurt Mp3_224kbps_DirtPoor

Size 82.185 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-05-23 01:43:23

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

Nikki Sixx – bass

James Michael – vocals

DJ Ashba – Guitar

Track Listing:

l. This Is Gonna Hurt

2. Lies Of The Beautiful People

3. Mare You With Me Now

4. Live Forever

5. Sure Feels Right

6. Deadlihood

7. Smile

8. Help Is On The Way

9. Oh My God

10. Goodbye My Dear Friends

11. Skin

Label: Eleven Seven Music
SixxAM-001-This Is Gonna Hurt.mp3 6.62 MB
SixxAM-002-Lies of the Beautiful People.mp3 6.678 MB
SixxAM-003-Are You With Me Now.mp3 6.8 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 671BD6743358B19CE7CE11A38E12330143A386E8