Lupe Fiasco - Lasers CDQ (Full Album Leak 2011)

Size 72.046 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-06-01 01:42:37

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

1. "Letting Go" (featuring Sarah Green)

2. "Words I Never Said" (featuring Skylar Grey)

3. "Till I Get There"

4. "I Don't Wanna Care Right Now" (featuring MDMA)

5. "Out of My Head" (featuring Trey Songz)

6. "The Show Goes On"

7. "Beautiful Lasers (2 Ways)" (featuring MDMA)

8. "Coming Up" (featuring MDMA)

9. "State Run Radio" (featuring Matt Mahaffey)

10. "Break the Chain" (featuring Eric Turner and Sway)

11. "All Black Everything"

12. "Never Forget You" (featuring John Legend)

<hr class="bbcode_rule" />
Thanks are always welcome :)
01-Lupe_Fiasco_-_Letting_Go_Ft._Sarah_Green_(Produced_By_The_Future)_[].mp3 6.778 MB
02-Lupe Fiasco Feat. Skylar Grey - Words I Never Said.mp3 5.271 MB
03-Lupe_Fiasco_-_Till_I_Get_There_(Produced_By_Needlz).mp3 4.663 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 384B3D8F7B023B7EE76644F3B37AFE1C0AA65B34