Prefab Sprout - Jordan The Comeback [FLAC-1990][trfkad]

Size 419.086 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-06-11 13:52:47

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
1. Looking For Atlantis
2. Wild Horses
3. Machine Gun Ibiza
4. We Let The Stars Go
5. Carnival 2000
6. Jordan: The Comeback
7. Jesse James Symphony
8. Jesse James Bolero
9. Moon Dog
10. All The World Loves Lovers
11. All Boys Believe Anything
12. The Ice Maiden
13. Paris Smith
14. The Wedding March
15. One Of The Broken
16. Michael
17. Mercy
18. Scarlet Nights
19. Doo-Wop In Harlem

This 1990 release was a gloriously overlong melange of styles, bound together by some of Paddy MacAloon's most inspired melodies. The nineteen tracks cover a typically diverse range of subject matters, including a quartet of songs about the rise and fall of Elvis Presley that provide the album with its thematic core. Elsewhere, on songs such as We Let The Stars Go, All The World Loves Lovers and Doo Wop In Harlem MacAloon's songwriting hit new peaks. One of the best groups in pop history at peak form.

trfkad flac series vol. 57
Artist: Prefab Sprout
Album: Jordan: The Comeback
Year: 1990
Genre: Pop
Source: CD
Codec: FLAC
Ripper: EAC
Extra: LOG, CUE
Covers: front, back, cd

Prefab Sprout - Jordan The Comeback [FLAC-1990]/01 - Looking for Atlantis.flac 29.632 MB
Prefab Sprout - Jordan The Comeback [FLAC-1990]/02 - Wild horses.flac 23.399 MB
Prefab Sprout - Jordan The Comeback [FLAC-1990]/03 - Machine gun Ibiza.flac 24.613 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash ca7ce18ab3b9559f4069a64d03e1a488db754196