Pitbull - Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition) 2011 Dez16v ( TLS Release )

Size 108.323 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-06-18 01:44:27

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

Description: 2011 release, the sixth album from the Cuban-American Hip Hop star. Features guest appearances from Chris Brown, T-Pain, Sean Paul, Kelly Rowland, Marc Anthony, Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer. Production chores were handled by David Guetta, RedOne, Afrojack, Polow Da Don and DJ Frank E as well as Benny Blanco, Max Martin and Dr. Luke.

Track List:-

01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (feat.Vein)

02. Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)

03. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)

04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (feat. T-Pain)

05. Pause

06. Come N Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)

07. Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)

08. International Love (feat. Chris Brown)

09. Castle Made Of Sand (feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)

10. Took My Love (feat. Red...
01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (feat.Vein).mp3 4.542 MB
02. Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer).mp3 9.726 MB
03. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony).mp3 8.77 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash EA5B9E290C4E2C20ADB7D422CA3B7D990ACBD5E4