Coldplay: Live at Glastonbury

Coldplay: Live at Glastonbury (2011)


Full description
quality   hd hdtv web-dl


Size 1.723 GB   0 seeders     Added 2011-06-29 14:01:10

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Coldplay, live at the Glastonbury Festival 2011.
This is the full concert in 720p HD quality.
1. Hurts Like Heaven 
2. Yellow 
3. In My Place 
4. Major Minus 
5. Lost! 
6. The Scientist 
7. Shiver
8. Violet Hill 
9. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face (new arrangement)
10. Everything's Not Lost (first time since November 30, 2005)
11. Us Against the World 
12. Politik 
13. Viva La Vida 
14. Charlie Brown 
15. Life Is For Living 
16. Clocks 
17. Fix You (What A Wonderful World intro with alternate lyrics.)
18. Every Teardrop is a Waterfall 
Seed 'n Enjoy! 1.723 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash AE695FA0772288A26B6133ECFF7908BE554E1E2F

Related torrents for "Coldplay.Live.At.Glastonbury.2011.720p.HD"

Torrent search:

hd 2011