Flogging Molly - Speed Of Darkness (2011) 320 vtwin88cube

Size 106.206 MB   2 seeders     Added 2011-07-04 10:40:41

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Flogging Molly
Speed Of Darkness (2011)
The Los Angeles-based post-grunge seven-piece Flogging Molly are an interesting mix of traditional Irish music and spunky punk rock. Former Fastway acoustic guitarist/frontman and Dublin native Dave King formed the band with fiddle player Bridget Regan, guitarist Dennis Casey, accordion player (and former pro skateboarder) Matt Hensley, bassist Nathen Maxwell, drummer George Schwindt, and mandolinist Bob Schmidt. Getting their start playing regularly at the L.A. bar Molly Malones, Flogging Molly eventually took their music to the road; their explosive and passionate live show was the heart of the band, after all, and the band toured relentlessly around the world throughout their career. Their rowdy folk-rock punk revival sound has been compared to the likes of other Irish bands such as the Pogues and Black 47, but the raucous septet opted for its own unique brashness that defied genre lines. Flogging Molly released its debut, Swagger, in March 2000 on Side One Dummy and followed up two years later with Drunken Lullabies. Crafting exuberant anthems to raise up a full Guinness to, King often used personal touchstones -- such as his childhood in a war-torn Ireland, his father's premature death, and an eight-year exile in the United States -- for the band's compelling lyrical content. Within a Mile of Home appeared in September 2004, and the band continued to hit the road hard in support. The DVD documentary Whiskey on a Sunday was issued in July 2006; it was a candid look at Flogging Molly as both a band and seven individuals, and came with a ten-song CD of acoustic and live tracks. In early 2007, as the group geared up for a U.S. headlining run, Hensley amicably departed to spend more time with his family. In March 2007, Flogging Molly released the iTunes exclusive EP Complete Control Sessions. Their fourth studio album, Float, followed a year later. The band hit the road, documenting the tour in 2010 with the release of Live at the Greek Theatre. Eventually the band settled back into the studio with producer Ryan Hewitt, and the following year released their fifth album, Speed of Darkness.
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 CBR
Contains: Album Art & ID Tags
01.Speed Of Darkness
03.The Heart Of The Sea
04.Don't Shut 'Em Down
05.The Power's Out
06.So Sail On
07.Saints & Sinners
08.This Present State Of Grace
09.The Cradle Of Humankind
10.Oliver Boy (All Of Our Boys)
11.A Prayer For Me In Silence
12.Rise Up
 ****Support the artists & buy it if you like it.****
 ****Enjoy & please don't forget to seed!****
Flogging Molly - Speed Of Darknes (2011) 320 vtwin88cube/01.Speed Of Darkness.mp3 10.108 MB
Flogging Molly - Speed Of Darknes (2011) 320 vtwin88cube/02.Revolution.mp3 7.909 MB
Flogging Molly - Speed Of Darknes (2011) 320 vtwin88cube/03.The Heart Of The Sea.mp3 9.101 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 3a2d52e1503eac2304bf81a6e8229629dba701d7

Related torrents for "Flogging Molly - Speed Of Darkness (2011) 320 vtwin88cube"

Torrent search: