Akon-Konkrete LP-(Official Mixtape)-2011

Size 112.923 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-07-07 13:45:00

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Artist: Akon
Album: Konkrete LP-(Official Mixtape)
Label: N/A
Genre: Hip-Hop | Rap
01. (00:03:34) Akon ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Keep Up (Prod. By Konvict)
02. (00:04:46) Akon Ft. Big Meech ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Time Is Money (Prod. By Konvict)
03. (00:05:07) Akon Ft. Rick Ross ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Give It To Em (Prod. By The Runners)
04. (00:04:40) Akon Ft. Gucci Mane & French Montana ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Top Chef (Prod. by Big Fruit)
05. (00:04:36) Akon ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ So High (Prod. By Konvict)
06. (00:04:06) Akon ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Do It (Prod. By Konvict)
07. (00:04:26) Akon ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Searching For Love (Prod. By Konvict)
08. (00:04:23) Akon ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Still A Survivor (Prod. By Konvict)
09. (00:04:13) Akon Ft. R. City ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Long Gone (Prod. By Konvict)
10. (00:03:30) Akon ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ Make It In The City (Prod. By Konvict) 
00-Akon-Konkrete.LP-(Official.Mixtape)-2011-[NoFS]-BACK.jpg 128.18 KB
00-Akon-Konkrete.LP-(Official.Mixtape)-2011-[NoFS]-CD.jpg 41.526 KB
00-Akon-Konkrete.LP-(Official.Mixtape)-2011-[NoFS]-COVER.jpg 77.941 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash FD816EEA578C931F7824B5975889237C941CD592