Zoom On A Kill - I Was Her [2011.V0.MP3.WEB] HoTT

Size 29.273 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-07-15 02:42:22

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
 1. Intrakatrá 00:56 
 2. Wake Up Hanz3l 02:44 
 3. Antagonist 01:53 
 4. Mario Give Us A Fuck 01:57 
 5. Punch It Girl! 00:50 
 6. Joystick 01:00 
 7. Eres Un Puto Juguete! 00:57 
 8. Taste of You 01:37 
 9. Hall 9000\' 01:41 
 10. ADN of a Space Cdet Bulla\' 01:41
Lots of bangin\' beats and old-school video game samples. This really rocks, but the downside is that the songs are quite short... almost like the Anal Cunt of chiptune. The short track length works in the sense that it keeps the listener wanting more, and the rapid succession definitely keeps things interesting. If you\'re looking to hear some bizarre tunage, this will certainly do the trick! 7/10
 Freely available here: http://zoom-on-a-kill.bandcamp.com/album/i-was-her 
01. Zoom-On-A-Kill - Intrakatra.mp3 1.778 MB
02. Zoom-On-A-Kill - Wake Up Hanz3l.mp3 5.239 MB
03. Zoom-On-A-Kill - Antagonist.mp3 3.725 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1D9897A859C51C9F891CA1DEF4C5160C3CDA85C8