Jay Rock - Follow Me Home (2011/256Kbps) ~=DV=~

Size 131.333 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-07-25 01:38:24

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">

<div class="sp_head">~TRACKLISTING~</div><div class="sp_body"><div>~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

01. Intro

02. Code Red

03. Bout That

04. No Joke (Feat. AB-Soul)

05. Hood Gone Love It (Feat. Kendrick Lemar)

06. Westside (Feat. Chris Brown)

07. Elbows

08. Boomerang

09. All I Know Is

10. Im Thuggin

11. Kill Or Be Killed (Feat. Tech N9ne And Krizz Kaliko)

12. Just Like Me (Feat. J. Black)

13. Say Wassup (Feat. AB-Soul, Kendrick Lemar And Schoolboy Q)

14. They Be On It

15. M.O.N.E.Y. (Feat. J. Black)

16. Finest Hour (Feat. Rick Ross And BJ The Chicago Kid)

17. Lifes A Gamble

18. All My Life (Feat. Lil Wayne And Will.I.Am)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~</div></div><span... /></div>
00.DownVilla.Com - [Cover].jpg 257.364 KB
00.DownVilla.Com.jpg 5.489 KB
00.DownVilla.Com.url 99.923 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 71B4F5B76F21AAED851C5DABFDA5BB7DAC087650

Related torrents for "Jay Rock - Follow Me Home (2011/256Kbps) ~=DV=~"

Torrent search:

256kbps 2011