Rihanna ( 17 Official Music Videos )

Size 676.581 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-08-04 02:42:50

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Rihanna ( 16 Official Music Videos ) some of these videos are from different sources ! and some are when she has worked with various other Artists featuring her best videos . Videos That Are Included Are : 
2.Umbrella ( Featuring ) Jay Z
3.Please Don't Stop The Music 
4.Shut Up And Drive 
5.Hate That I Love ( Featuring) Ne-Yo
6.Rehab ( Featuring ) Justin Timberlake
8.Take A Bow 
9. Love The Way You Lie ( Part 1 ) ( Featuring ) Eminem 
The Video Also Stars : Transformers Star ( Megan Fox )as an extra in the video !
10.Run This Town ( Featuring ) Jay Z & Kayne West 
11.Life Your Life ( Featuring ) T.i 
12.Russian Roulette 
13.Rude Boy
15.( Only Girl ) In The World 
16.Whats My Name ( Featuring ) Drake 
17.California King Bed 
All Videos are in in Mpg Format 
Rihanna - California King Bed.mpg 41.114 MB
Rihanna - Disturbia.mpg 28.918 MB
Rihanna - Only Girl (In The World).mpg 38.775 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 69BC54F7B0C451B1DA62135827AF370FD50CEDD2