Kylie Minogue: Aphrodite Les Folies Live in London

Kylie Minogue: Aphrodite Les Folies Live in London (2011)


Full description

Kylie Minogue.Aphrodite.Les.Folies.Tour.720p.AC3.HDTV.2011

Size 4.723 GB   3 seeders     Added 2011-08-05 02:42:01

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
1."Overture" (Contains elements of "The Carnival of the Animals"
3."The One"
6."I Believe in You"
7."Cupid Boy"
8."Spinning Around"
9."Get Outta My Way"
10."What Do I Have to Do?"
11."Everything Is Beautiful"
13."Confide in Me"
14."Can't Get You Out of My Head" (Contains elements of "Uprising"
15."In My Arms"
16."Looking for an Angel"
18."There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)"
19."Love at First Sight"/"Can't Beat the Feeling"
20."If You Don't Love Me"
21."Better the Devil You Know"
22."Better than Today"1
23."Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)"
24."On a Night Like This" (Contains elements of "Heaven"
25."All the Lovers"
Formato: Matroska
Video: AVC
Resolucion: 1280 x 692
Profile: High@L4.1 Marcos = 8
Audio: AC3 384 Kbps 6 channels 
Kylie Aphrodite Les Folies Tour 2011 720p HDTV.mkv 4.723 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1CD06375BF481FD9904A59839D779DC59D361EF4

Related torrents for "Kylie Minogue.Aphrodite.Les.Folies.Tour.720p.AC3.HDTV.2011"

Torrent search:

hdtv hd 2011