Ezio Higher(2000) [FLAC]

Size 325.314 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-08-08 01:43:13

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
[color=Green]Higher [2000] SPV Recordings / SPV 085-29842 CD[/color]
01 Still Ice Cold 4:32
02 At That Moment 7:02
03 You're Strange 3:38
04 Perfect 4:01
05 Higher 4:50
06 Meet Me In The Gods 6:18
07 Oranges 4:58
08 Anymore 4:42
09 Freedom 5:15
10 Sometimes Silence 4:47
The third album from angst-ridden guitar duo Ezio, Higher is another intelligent and perceptive take on the familiar themes of life and love--there is always something in their lyrics that will strike a chord. However, fans who have become familiar with Ezio's soaring acoustic sound may be disappointed. The guitars are still there, but--in an attempt to capture a "live" feel--they are joined by their touring band, and the results simply don't have the energy or intensity of previous albums. That said, "Oranges" and "Perfect" are fine examples of the band's quirkiness, and "Meet Me in the Gods" is a poignant and haunting prayer to past love. Overall, though, Higher is not as uplifting, powerful and evocative as Black Boots on Latin Feet, which showcases the band at their dynamic best.
cd riped by EAC
please seed
Ezio...Higher(2000) [FLAC]/01 Ezio - Still Ice Cold.flac 34.665 MB
Ezio...Higher(2000) [FLAC]/02 Ezio - At That Moment.flac 43.392 MB
Ezio...Higher(2000) [FLAC]/03 Ezio - You're Strange.flac 25.445 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 7297208cc7b962afa31e44cf9e735659416f0443