Jay-Z amp Kanye West - Watch The Throne [Deluxe Edition] 2011 320k

Size 160.338 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-08-09 02:48:33

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
 Jay-Z and Kanye West - Watch The Throne 
 *Deluxe Edition*
Watch the Throne is the debut studio album by The Throne, an American hip hop duo composed of Jay-Z and Kanye West. The album was released on August 8, 2011, by Roc-A-Fella Records, Roc Nation, and Def Jam Recordings. Recording sessions for the album took place at various recording locations and began in November 2010. The first single, titled "HΓΓé¼óAΓΓé¼óM", was released in January 2011 with the following single, "Otis", released on July 20, 2011. Jay-Z and West will promote the album with a concert tour during October to December 2011.
 Track List :D
01. Jay-Z & Kanye West - No Church In The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
02. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Lift Off (feat. Beyonce) 
03. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Niggas In Paris 
04. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Otis (feat. Otis Redding) 
05. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Gotta Have It 
06. Jay-Z & Kanye West - New Day 
07. Jay-Z & Kanye West - That's My Bitch 
08. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Welcome To The Jungle 
09. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Who Gon Stop Me 
10. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Murder To Excellence 
11. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Made In America (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Why I Love You (feat. Mr Hudson) 
13. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Illest Motherfucker Alive 
14. Jay-Z & Kanye West - H.A.M 
15. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Primetime 
16. Jay-Z & Kanye West - The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield)
*This is a 320 Kbps Rip*
 Please Keep SEEDING 
Remember Don't be selfish and SEED :D 
 Sharing is a wounderfull thing to do :)
 [The team would appreciate it for a Thank you comment below]
Follow us on our Facebook page go ahead and like it :D, You can see new updates and 
 you can request what you want there.....
 Enjoy :) 
 Your sincerely: David.c 
01. No Church In The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean).mp3 11.167 MB
02 . Lift Off (feat. Beyonce).mp3 10.917 MB
03 . Niggas In Paris.mp3 9.04 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F123406CD2AAB958EBC2C74314759840F55DB032