DJ Hi-Def Chief Stockton Present One Last Breath ft Adele Drake Frank Ocean and more

Size 62.654 MB   4 seeders     Added 2011-08-26 02:46:22

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
<iframe id="share-facebook" src=";layout=box_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=50&amp;action=like&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=65" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" /> Download:
Track Listing:

1. We’re All Reminded ft. Adele, Frank Ocean & Tyga (Remixed by Chief Stockton)
2. Still Missin You ft. T-Pain (Produced by JR Rotem)
3. Beat It ft. Michael Jackson (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
4. Blame It On Disney (Produced by Broken Beats Ent.)
5. I Tell Her ft. Drake & Belly (Mixed by DJ Hi-Def)
6. Half Way Hooks ft. Gee Reed & Dzyne (Produced by Lexzyne Productions)
7. Shittin On Em ft. Rickie Jacobs & Kevin Kartier
8. Jon Benet Flow (Produced by B. Corder)
9. Independent Queen ft. Drake (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
10. Rocketeer Remix ft. Far East Movement
11. The Meth Room (Marvin’s Room Remix) (Produced by Austin Celaya)
<div class="clear-left" />
01. We're All Reminded (Remixed by Chief Stockton) ft. Adele, Frank Ocean & Tyga.MP3 5.429 MB
02. Still Missin You (Produced by JR Rotem) ft. T-Pain.MP3 3.973 MB
03. Beat It (Produced by Jahlil Beats) ft. Michael Jackson.MP3 6.048 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F44AD2478C9DB79F95A9905214A7E9FFB078CD3E