Peter Gabriel -Live Rockpalast 1978 (DVDRip).avi

Size 570.877 MB   5 seeders     Added 2011-09-01 02:43:46

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Peter Gabriel In Rockpalast 1978
Peter Gabriel - voc/piano
Tony Levin - voc/bass
Jerry Marotta - drums/voc
Sid McGuiness - guit/voc
Larry Fast - keyb
Timmy Capello - keyb/sax
1 Intro
2 On The Air
3 Moribund The Burgermeister
4 Perspective
5 Here Comes The Flood
6 White Shadow
7 Waiting For The Big One
8 Humdrum
9 I Don\'t Remember
10 Solsbury Hill
11 Modern Love
12 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
Nota: Tened en cuenta que se trata de una grabación del año 1978. No obstante,creo que es un documento magnífico que seguro encantará a los fans del artista 
Peter Gabriel -Live Rockpalast 1978 (DVDRip).avi 570.877 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 82AA8D3E4BA8DD92A8EE75723975B3C565CAF0E0