Melanie C The Sea 2011

Size 91.842 MB   1 seeders     Added 2011-09-01 02:48:15

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Release date: 05-09-2011
Format: CD
Number of Discs: 1
Melanie's long awaited fifth album 'The Sea' features 10 brand new tracks, including 'Stupid Game', 'All About You' and 'Burn'. The album opens with the title track 'The Sea', which Melanie co-wrote with Richard "Biff" Stannard, who Melanie has previously worked with on 'Goin' Down' as well as various Spice Girls tracks. Melanie collaborated on the song 'Weak' with Jez Ashurst and Ina Wroldsen and it is one of Melanie's personal favourites. The closing track from the album is the epic eight minute long 'Enemy', which Melanie wrote with long serving band member Greg Hatwell.
 * 1. The Sea
 * 2. Weak
 * 3. Think About It
 * 4. Beautiful Mind
 * 5. One By One
 * 6. Stupid Game
 * 7. All About You
 * 8. Burn
 * 9. Drown
 * 10. Get Out Of Here
 * 11. Enemy
01 The Sea.mp3 9.359 MB
02 Weak.mp3 6.678 MB
03 Think About It.mp3 7.394 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash BAEEC4D8BCEC074A585C59F9A6AB40D0A370D989

Related torrents for "Melanie C The Sea 2011"

Torrent search: