Dissektor - Ritual (2011) [mp3@vbr] [Death-Thrash Metal]

Size 75.191 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-09-03 01:38:25

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Genre: Thrash / Death Metal
Country: Colombia (Medellín, Antioquia)
Lyrical themes: Human power
Release: 2011
Quality: mp3, VBR V0 kbps
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/dissektor


01. Cold Darkness
02. Faith Aggression
03. I Invoke
04. Ritual
05. Eyes On Fire
06. Blood On The Wall
07. Next Victim
08. Across The Line Of Death
09. Winds Of War (Instrumental)

Total Playing Time: 34:35

Current Line-up:

Larry Quintana - Vocals
Alex Jaramillo - Guitars
Jhon Velilla - Guitars
Fabián Betancur - Bass
Esteban Tamayo - Drums, Vocals
01-dissektor-cold_darkness.mp3 5.728 MB
02-dissektor-faith_aggression.mp3 11.69 MB
03-dissektor-i_invoke.mp3 1.198 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 238F5AE258BE06FEC583E8168A41D97F39BB6424