Superdeathflame - The Last Wave (2011) [mp3@320] [Melodic Death-Thrash Metal]

Size 74.95 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-09-06 01:40:07

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal
Country: Finland (Kotka)
Release: 2011
Label: Inverse Records
Quality: mp3@320 kbps


1.Lost From Shadows
4.When I Arise
5.Sharp Dressed Man
6.Never Forgotten Justice

Total playing time: 30:34

Current line-up:

Jari Heino - Vocals (ex-At Dawn They Sleep)
Tomi Tilli - Guitars (ex-Befrost)
Ville Mussalo - Guitars
Jarno Hemminki - Bass (Astray)
Marko Tuhkunen - Drums (ex-Befrost)
01. Lost From Shadows.mp3 10.473 MB
02. Mistrust.mp3 9.888 MB
03. Trust.mp3 11.826 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 5D67F4F0CAB52CB82BA2D2FBA545EE79B7E09F8B

Related torrents for "Superdeathflame - The Last Wave (2011) [mp3@320] [Melodic Death-Thrash Metal]"

Torrent search:

mp3 2011