Axegressor - Next (2011) [mp3@320] [Thrash Metal]

Size 82.048 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-09-08 01:40:39

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Finland (Turku)
Lyrical themes: Metal, War, Killing
Release: July 13th, 2011
Label: Dethrone
Quality: mp3@320 kbps


01. The Only Reward
02. Star Inverted
03. Justified Distrust
04. Ironcrossfire
05. SS-18 ''Satan''
06. Consume The Vicious Circle
07. Apocalyptician
08. You
09. Black & White Death Race

Total playing time: 34:04

Current line-up:

Johnny Nuclear Winter - Vocals (Hellbox, ex-Crimson Midwinter, ex-Luciferase)
Seba Forma - Guitars (ex-Scorngrain)
Aki Paulamaki - Bass, Vocals
Atte Makela - Drums (ex-Crimson Midwinter, ex-Imposed Silence, ex-Shadows of Sunset, ex-Torn)
01. The Only Reward.mp3 7.359 MB
02. Star Inverted.mp3 11.405 MB
03. Justified Distrust.mp3 8.24 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 30A486F713669B956DCE627CB8BCA95CF627F2EE