Exeloume - Fairytale Of Perversion (2011) [mp3@320] [Thrash-Death Metal]

Size 106.013 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-09-09 01:40:13

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Genre: Thrash / Death Metal

Country: Norway (Trondheim, Sor-Trondelag)

Release: May 13th, 2011

Label: ViciSolum Productions

Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/exeloumethrash


01. Lex Talionis

02. Blind Billions

03. Ignorance is Bliss

04. Fairytale of Perversion

05. Locus Ceruleus

06. Share my Pain (Stalingrad)

07. Hellhole

08. Psychopath

09. Tool of God

10. Faceless Children

11. The Bitsa Maniac

12. Our Poisonous Creation

Total playing time: 43:56

Current line-up:

Oystein Haltbakk – Vocals (ex-Pica Fierce)

Tom “Welhaven” Wahl – Guitars (Anti-Depressive Delivery, ex-Bethzaida, ex-Killing for Company, ex-Maelström , ex-Stones of October, ex-Mist Enticer, ex-The Embraced, ex-Godsend)

Andre Ulriksen – Guitars

John Wangberg – Bass (Griffin, Manifest,...
01. Lex talionis.mp3 2.072 MB
02. Blind billions.mp3 9.191 MB
03. Ignorance is bliss.mp3 9.573 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left