Just Say Mao + Nobody's Child + Red Hot & Blue [VA] [3 CD] [FLAC] [CodeTempest]

Size 1.461 GB   0 seeders     Added 2011-09-14 13:54:14

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Just Say Mao + Nobody's Child + Red Hot & Blue [Various Artists] [3 CD] [Released 1989/1990/1990]

[FLAC f0rMat- (image+cue)]
[XLD Secure Ripper module *Version 20110821 (136.1)]
[AccurateRip ENGAGEment]
[TSSTcorp CDDVDW SH-S223L (revision SB02)], offset correction 6`

Disc / Track Listings

Just Say Mao  [Volume III Of Just Say Yes]    [1989]

01  Everything Counts  [Remix]    [Depeche Mode]
02  In A Manner Of Speaking    [Martin Gore]
03  Accidentally 4th Street (Gloria)  [Remix]    [Figures On A Beach]
04  Thrash    [Underworld]
05  Pistol    [Erasure]
06  Insha-Allah    [Nasa]
07  Dizzy  [Remix]    [Throwing Muses]
08  Whistling For His Love  [Remix]    [Danielle Dax]
09  Lucky Lisp    [Morrissey]
10  Between Something And Nothing    [The Ocean Blue]
11  Da'Ale Da'Ale  [Remix]    [Ofra Haza]
12  Don't Say No  [Remix]    [Tom Tom Club]
13  The Hunted Child    [Ice-T]
14  Nanana    [Royal Crescent Mob]
15  Date To Church    [The Replacements]
16  Nowhere To Stand    [k.d. Lang]
17  Strawman  [Live]    [Lou Reed]

Nobody's Child  [Romanian Angel Appeal]    [1990]

01  Nobody's Child    [Traveling Wilburys]
02  Wonderful Remark    [Van Morrison]
03  Medicine Man    [Elton John]
04  This Week    [Dave Stewart And The Spiritual Cowboys]
05  Homeward Bound  [from SNL]    [Paul Simon And George Harrison]
06  How Can You Mend A Broken Heart?    [Bee Gees]
07  Lovechild    [Billy Idol]
08  Big Day Little Boat    [Edie Brickell & New Bohemians]
09  Feeding Off The Love Of The Land    [Stevie Wonder]
10  That Kind Of Woman    [Eric Clapton]
11  Goodnight Little One    [Ric Ocasek]
12  The Trembler    [Duane Eddy]
13  Ain't That Peculiar  [from Late Night w/ David Letterman]    [Mike & The Mechanics] [feat. Paul Shaffer]
14  Civil War    [Gun's N' Roses]
15  With A Little Help From My Friends    [Ringo Starr And His All Star Band]

Red Hot + Blue  [A Tribute To Cole Porter]    [1990]

01  I've Got You Under My Skin    [Neneh Cherry]
02  In The Still Of The Night    [The Neville Brothers]
03  You Do Something To Me    [Sinéad O'Connor]
04  Begin The Beguine    [Salif Keita]
05  Love For Sale    [Fine Young Cannibals]
06  Well, Did You Evah!    [Debbie Harry + Iggy Pop]
07  Miss Otis Regrets / Just One Of Those Things    [Kirsty MacColl + The Pogues]
08  Don't Fence Me In    [David Byrne]
09  It's All Right With Me    [Tom Waits]
10  Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye    [Annie Lennox]
11  Night + Day    [U2]
12  I Love Paris    [Les Negresses Vertes]
13  So In Love    [k.d. Lang]
14  Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?    [Thompson Twins]
15  Too Darn Hot    [Erasure]
16  I Get A Kick    [The Jungle Brothers]
17  Down In The Depths    [Lisa Stansfield]
18  From This Moment On    [Jimmy Somerville]
19  After You, Who?    [Jody Watley]
20  Do I Love You?    [Aztec Camera]

J S M + N C + R H & B [VA] [3 CD] [FLAC] [CodeTempest]/J S M + N C + R H & B [VA] [3 CD] [FLAC] [CodeTempest] [DESCRIPTION].rtf 4.588 KB
J S M + N C + R H & B [VA] [3 CD] [FLAC] [CodeTempest]/Z - CodeTempest 52.jpg 832.222 KB
J S M + N C + R H & B [VA] [3 CD] [FLAC] [CodeTempest]/Z - CodeTempest 74.jpg 136.78 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F071F07A7F317C5F47397B4B6AD8834239A73DCA