Chitkabrey [2011-MP3-VBR-320Kbps] - xDR

Size 45.752 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-09-19 02:45:22

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Music Director: Akshay Bafila\r\nLyricist: Rajesh Kumar, Niket Pandey, Mahesh Kumar & Supratim Sen\r\nLabel: T-Series\r\nMP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps VBR (~) \r\nRipped & Posted By: [xDR] @ xDR \r\n\r\n\r\n-= Tracklist =-\r\n\r\n01. Chitkabrey - Dhoop Chaon \r\n02. Chitkabrey - Chinese Khushi \r\n03. Chitkabrey - Prarthana \r\n04. Chitkabrey - Aaj Chalein Hum \r\n05. Chitkabrey - Chinese Khushi (Remix)
Tracked By 0 B
[xDR] Chitkabrey - 00 - Back.jpg 870.064 KB
[xDR] Chitkabrey - 00 - CD.jpg 679.432 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0F07FE1494C79FDDF094E8F661A8C1E9103241F5