Rockabilly CD 105

Size 106.714 MB   1 seeders     Added 2011-09-19 02:48:41

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Rockabilly CD 105
1. Los Fabulous Frankies: I Don't Love You No More
2. Lucas & The Dynamo's: She Spends My Money
3. Mars Attack: Got The Water Boiling
4. Sprites: Flat Foot Boogie
5. Stringbusters: Sun Goes Down
6. Lyndon Needs: School Days
7. Lucas & The Dynamo's: Lover Boy
8. Two Lane Blacktop: Don't Look Down
9. Bugaloos: Bad Bass Boogie
10. Ronnie Hayward Combo: Pink Wedding Gown
11. Buck Jones: Bop To The Boogie
12. Lyndon Needs: Never Gonna Work Again
13. Crocats: Bop Tonight
14. Donuts: Girl
15. Lucas & The Dynamo's: Baked Potatoes
16. Sprites: Share of Love
17. Ray Allen & The Hi-Fi's: Yes I Do
18. Guana Batz: Good News
19. Rocco & The Rays: The Cat Blues
20. Spellbound: Space Rockin' 
21. Stompin' Pompadours: Curse Of The Mummy's Tomb
22. Stompin' Shoes: Boppin' & Rollin'
23. Hi-Fly Rangers: Cry Me A River
24. Lucas & The Dynamo's: Just Lately
25. Stompin' Shoes: Leave This Town
26. Crocats: Pity Pretty
27. Max Panconi Trio: Do It
28. Stringbeans: Stomp & Climb The Walls
29. Carlos & The Bandidos: Afraid To Try
30. Wagtails: James
01---Los Fabulous Frankies---I Don't Love You No More (2m 29s).mp3 3.6 MB
02---Lucas & The Dynamo's---She Spends My Money (2m 15s).mp3 2.168 MB
03---Mars Attack---Got The Water Boiling (2m 41s).mp3 6.443 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 45E3A3C1CFD5101BDC88551EB6226D9C7AE5C2E9