Lil Wayne - Bad Decisions, Good Intentions. [Mixtap].. {Mobicareg}

Size 140.654 MB   0 seeders     Added 2011-09-23 01:39:58

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">

<div class="bbcode_quote">
<div class="bbcode_quote_head">Quote:</div>
<div class="bbcode_quote_body">
<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">
<span style="color:navy"><span style="font-size:1.5em">Tracklist

01.Mirrors (Feat. Bruno Mars)

02. Up, Up, And Away

03. Novacane

04. I Got Some Money On Me

05. Its Good

06. Smoke Somthing

07. Can You Believe It

08. She Will (Remix)

09. Y.U.Mad

10. Futuristic Sex

11. So Special

12. Love You Right

13. Put The Light On Me

14. We Back Soon

15. Thats Not Love

16. Inkredible 3

17. Bottles And Rockin Jâ™s

18. John

19. Grove St.... </span></span></div></div></div>
08 Lil Wayne - She Will (Remix).mp3 14.457 MB
17 Lil Wayne - Bottles And Rockin J's..mp3 13.572 MB
18 Lil Wayne - John.mp3 11.5 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash ABD4AD38FD607B5581DDFA2AB06B9B661D9E175A