Iggy Pop - Kiss My Blood (2004) [DVD9]

Size 6.857 GB   0 seeders     Added 2011-09-27 05:44:42

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Source: DVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: AC3
Video: PAL 720x576 (4:3) 25.00fps 7816kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 448kbps 
Released: 2004 
Genre: Alternative, Punk Rock
Iggy In Paris ΓΓé¼ΓÇ£ 15 march 1991 110min.
1.Raw power.
2.Five foot one.
5.Lust for life.
6.China girl.
7.I Got a right.
8.Butt town.
9.Real wild child.
10.My baby wants to rock n roll.
11.Neon forest.
13.Brick by brick.
16.I wanna be your dog.
17.No fan.
18.Search and destory.
19.Down on the street.
20.The Passenger.
21.Louie, louie.
22.Foxy lady.
Bonus Concert:
Iggy in San Francisco 25 november 1981, backed by Blondie members Clem Burke and Gary Valentine (50 mins)
2. Some Weird Sin
3.Houston Is Hot Tonight
4. T.V. Eye
6.Rock And Roll Party
7.Bang Bang
8.Dum Dum Boys
9. Eggs On Plates
10.IΓΓé¼Γäóm A Conservative
11.I Need More
12.Lust For Life
13.PumpinΓΓé¼Γäó For Jill 
Iggy Pop - Kiss My Blood (2004)/cover/Untitled-4.jpg 9.27 MB
Iggy Pop - Kiss My Blood (2004)/cover/Untitled-6.jpg 9.182 MB
Iggy Pop - Kiss My Blood (2004)/cover/Untitled-5.jpg 8.293 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash f303c7d42b34d9dd8333ec05e12532d6d1a4e40d